Best socks EVER for RSD-ers

Ok, I realize that socks are NOT the most exciting thing around for most people.  However, if you are like me: swollen legs most of the time and EVERY darn pair of socks cuts of the circulation in your legs causing more pain which causes more aggravation which…. WHOA, sorry about that.  Anyway, I was about to talk about the BEST socks ever.  So there I was, walking around in my local CVS pharmacy, as I frequently do.  All of a sudden, I turned around and saw a beam of light shining on this plain pair of socks.  From somewhere off in the distance, there came the sound of joyful singing.  I reached out the pick up the socks and the singing got louder!  Ok, ok, the only truth there was the walking in CVS part. Hehe.

Anyway, I was talking to my daughter and shopping.  I found these socks that claiming to be “Comfort Top No Bind Diabetic Socks.”  They are made by Health Circle.  I figured I could try them, seeing that I have yet to find socks that didn’t cause more harm to my feet & ankles than good.

Well, all I can say is WOW!  These are the BEST socks EVER for people with RSD, diabetes, whatever.  They really are what they claim to be!  Yay!

So, needless to say, I returned yesterday to get a few more pairs.  And another cool thing is that they are made in New York.

Health Circle, if you ever read this, THANK YOU!!!!!  I cannot express my gratitude enough.  After years of searching for a great sock, I finally found one.

Leave a Reply

