Spring, where the heck are you?

I don’t know about you, but I am seriously FINISHED with winter.  Ugh.   Doesn’t seem like it’s been cold and the weather nasty for a really long time??  Well, it seems that way to me.  As far as seasons go, I’m a Fall gal.  It’s warm but there’s just enough chill in the air to require a light sweater.  Ahhhhhhh, I cannot wait for Fall. 

Spring is lovely too.  I’m not big on Summer because I detest being sweaty and hot.  Thanks to RSD, I spend most of my days boiling over and looking as if I’ve just jumped from the shower anyway.  Ick!  And as for Winter?  I’m D-O-N-E!!! 

Also, there are days when I feel like I’m moving through Jello.  I simply cannot go any faster.  And it’s maddening.   I am limited by RSD, I am limited by the stupid hardware in my back – grrrrrr……………………….  I am limited by the fact that Spring has yet to arrive.  So I wait….. impatiently…

Peace & painlessness,

painintheBECK

Leave a Reply

