What’s happening now….

Well, it’s been an interesting few weeks – to say the least.  In the midst of all the family events we have going on, we decided that a relaxing walk in the park would be in order.  Maybe even a ride on the carousel.

I haven’t ridden on the carousel in about 10 or 15 years.  For good reason.  Being someone who walks – hobbles – around with a cane, I can’t just jump on and off of rides.  That  would just be ridiclous.

So here was my horse.  I wish I could remember his name.  Oh well.  What you can’t quite see is the tongue hanging out the side of his mouth.  We had to laugh.  Oh, btw, it didn’t go up & down.  It stayed where I should have been – grounded.

Peace & painlessness,

Beck

Leave a Reply

