More Amazing Online RSD Support! 

Now that I know what a widget is, (sort of!), I added another fantastic online group, (see the sidebar).  I’ve been very fortunate to find people who are also battling this beast.  Chronic pain is isolating.  Knowing that you’re not alone makes a huge difference.  So, I want to thank the amazing folks in my Facebook group: RSD/CRPS Friends In Pain for all of their support and care.  If you are dealing with RSD, definitely check out this amazing page.  Become a member today! ❤️

2 comments

Leave a Reply

